Skip to main content

SPECED 275: Linking Assessment to Instruction

Google Scholar

Google Scholar is a great place to begin your research because it allows for natural language searching while you are learning the best search terms to use for your topic.  Google Scholar will also link you into the Library databases to get the full text of articles that the library owns.

Library Search

Find books, articles, media, and more in library databases and catalog      What is this?

Citation Finder  |   Databases by A-Z & Subject  |  ​Basic Search (Beyond BU)   |   Publication Finder 

Find books, media, and more in library catalog                                        About BU Books & More

Advanced Search   |   DVDs and Videos   |   Course Reserves   |   Renew Books Online   
Find articles in library databases      

          

Citation Finder     |     Publication Finder   

Education Databases

Try these databases first:

Interdisciplinary Databases

Also try these interdisciplinary databases which index the discipline's literature:

Subject Librarians

Information Literacy Instruction

Off-Campus Access

Interlibrary Loan

Chronicle of Higher Education

Reserves/Fair Use

Ask Us

Research Consultations

Renew Books Online

Request a Purchase

Newsfeed

Open Computers

About Us 

Library Fines

PA Resident Cards

Suggestion Box

Employment

Giving to the Library

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000