Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CSD 572: Augmentative and Alternative Communication

Find books, media, and more in library catalog 
 

Advanced Search
For print books, limit results to 'Held by Library'.
To 'Get it', you need three things that display in the record:

(1) Status -- if the item is 'available' (in place)
(2) Collection -- the Collection and floor where the item is shelved
(3) Call Number --  the entire call number (email or text it to yourself)

For ebooks, limit to 'Full Text Online'.
To 'View It', click the link for Online Access or the link after Full Text available at:___
Select Read Online for Proquest Ebook Central books, and click to view the PDF for EBSCOhost Ebooks.

View the tutorial "How Do I Find a Book?" Still not sure how to find a book? Contact Ask Us

 

Electronic Books

                            

The Library also has access to electronic books through two databases, ebrary and eBook Collection. You can find them either by searching BU Books & More or by searching the ebrary or eBook Collection databases directly.

TIP: To search Primo for an ebook, use the keyword phrase electronic books.

To view a book off-campus, you'll be prompted to log in using your Husky ID.

Looking for books

To find books that are in any U. S. library, use WorldCat.org. WorldCat searches library catalogs throughout the world. If  Bloomsburg University Library owns the book, a link to our catalog will appear in the display.

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000