Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NURSING 210: Professional Nursing

Designed to assist students in completing their scholarly paper for Professional Nursing.

Searching individual databases

In addition to searching Search Everything!, which searches most of the Library's databases and its catalog, you can also search the databases one at a time to take advantage of their specialized thesaurii and limiters.

Major Databases for Nursing

Specialized Databases for Nursing

Related Databases for Nursing

See also: Find Resources by Subject

Additional disciplines may include nursing information, for example, psychology, education, and business. Use this link to view these.


          

Citation Finder     |     Publication Finder   

In addition to Search Articles, which searches most of the Library's databases, you can also search the databases one at a time to take advantage of their specialized thesaurii and limiters. The following lists these databases individually.

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000