Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EXERSCI 500: Instrumentation & Lab Techniques

Major Databases for Exercise Science & Athletics

Try searching these databases first:

Specialized Databases for Exercise Science & Athletics

Also try these specialized databases:

Related Databases for Exercise Science & Athletics

Also try these interdisciplinary databases which index the exercise science literature:

See also:

Other disciplines may also contain information on your topic. Use the link below to view lists of databases for other disciplines.

  Interlibrary Loan

Books (and journal articles) not included in Andruss Library’s collections may be requested via a service called “Interlibrary Loan” or “ILL.”  Through cooperative agreements with other libraries, resources across the nation are available to eligible Bloomsburg University users.

Look for the Full Text Finder icon within library databases or the FullText@BU link in Google Scholar to request an interlibrary loan article. Consult the Interlibrary loan webpage for more information on how to use Interlibrary Loan.

Library Search

Find books, articles, media, and more in library databases and catalog      What is this?

Citation Finder  |   Databases by A-Z & Subject  |  ​Basic Search (Beyond BU)   |   Publication Finder 

Find books, media, and more in library catalog                                       

Advanced Search   |   DVDs and Videos   |   Course Reserves   |   Renew Books Online   |   E-ZBorrow   |   WorldCat
Find articles in library databases      

          

Citation Finder     |     Publication Finder   

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000