Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Speech Language Pathology at the Graduate Level

Find books, media, and more in library catalog 
 

Advanced Search
For print books, limit results to 'Available in the Library'.
To 'Get it', you need three things that display in the record:

(1) Status -- if the item is 'available' (in place)
(2) Collection -- the Collection and floor where the item is shelved
(3) Call Number --  the entire call number (email or text it to yourself)

For ebooks, limit to 'Full Text Online'.
To 'View It', click the link for Online Access or the link after Full Text available at:___
Select Read Online for Proquest Ebook Central books, and click to view the PDF for EBSCOhost Ebooks.

View the tutorial "How Do I Find a Book?" Still not sure how to find a book? Contact Ask Us

 

Searching for BU Student Theses

Search BU Books & More (Catalog), enter the terms Bloomsburg theses, and use the limiters on the left, under Location, select University Archives. Further narrow by Date and Subject. Sort the results by Date Newest to list the most recent ones first.

You may read a thesis in the Archives (3rd floor of the Library); however, it may not be checked out. More information about Archives hours here

Looking for books beyond BU

To find books that are in U. S. libraries, use WorldCat.org. WorldCat searches library catalogs throughout the world. Enter your zipcode to see if the library nearest you has the book. [NOTE: WorldCat includes holdings information for larger public and academic libraries.]

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>

Ebooks

Andruss Library provides access to over 150,000 electronic books. To find, search BU Books & More (Catalog), using the keywords electronic books with your other keywords. Or search the ebook collections directly.

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000