It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The C-SPAN Archives records, indexes, and archives all C-SPAN programming for historical, educational, research, and archival uses.
Every C-SPAN program aired since 1987, now totaling over 230,000 hours, is contained in the C-SPAN Archives and immediately accessible through the database and electronic archival systems developed and maintained by the C-SPAN Archives.
Database of journal information for evaluating and selecting academic journals for publication. Under 'Your access' select: Education Technology & Library Science, Educational Curriculum & Methods, Educational Psychology & Administration, or use Advanced Search.
Search for federal publications, including historical and current publications. CGP provides direct links to publications that are available online.
The catalog offers you the option to find a nearby Federal Depository Library that has a particular publication or that can provide expert assistance in finding and using related U.S. government information. Click on the title of interest from your search results list. Then click on the Locate in a Library link within the displayed record.
Contains more than 500,000 professional reviews of children's books, multimedia and audio books (aggregated from 42 sources).
The database provides over 1.6 million entries including 650,000 national, state, and international award entries dating back to 1922. Includes teaching tools (lesson plans & teaching guides) and allows limiting by age or grade level. Truncation is done by selecting 'word variants' on search screen.
The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature database indexes more than 5,300 journals and provides full text for 1,400 journals. Includes research instruments, clinical trials, and continuing education modules.
Captures various accounts of the Civil War, including firsthand perspectives from hospitals and prison camps, and reactions to the War from the home front. Focus is on the War years, but it also includes important documents from the years leading up to the War and after the fall of the Confederacy.
Drawn from the holdings of the New-York Historical Society, contains over 110,000 pages from over 400 individual collections focus on the War as it was fought from both Northern and Southern perspectives.
Combines Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communications Abstracts (formerly published by Sage). Full text for more than 630 journals, and indexing and abstracting for over 1,100 core titles.
Offers full-text content pertaining to communication studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields and includes many unique sources previously not available.