Books in Andruss Library (BU)
Find books, media, and more in library catalog
Advanced Search |
To 'Get it', you need three things that display in the record:
(1) Status -- if the item is 'available' (in place)
(2) Collection -- the Collection and floor where the item is shelved
(3) Call Number -- the entire call number (email or text it to yourself)
For ebooks, limit to 'Full Text Online'.
To 'View It', click the link for Online Access or the link after Full Text available at:___
Select Read Online for Proquest Ebook Central books, and click to view the PDF for EBSCOhost Ebooks.
View the tutorial "How Do I Find a Book?" Still not sure how to find a book? Contact Ask Us
Selected print books
The Audiology Capstone by Call Number: RF290 .V35 2011 (4th floor)ISBN: 9781604063592Publication Date: 2011-04-12
Conducting Health Outcomes Research by Call Number: R853.O87 K35 2011 (4th floor)ISBN: 9780763786779Publication Date: 2010-08-25
Universal Methods of Design by Call Number: Q180.55.M4 M35 2012 (4th floor)ISBN: 9781592537563Publication Date: 2012-02-01
Selected ebooks
Ebooks
Andruss Library provides access to over 150,000 electronic books. To find, search BU Books & More (Catalog), using the keywords electronic books with your other keywords. Or search the ebook collections directly.
- eBook Central150,000+ ebooks in all academic subject areas.
Looking for books beyond BU
TIP: WorldCat results are included in Google Book searches. Look for the left-hand link for Find in a library to navigate to WorldCat
Searching for BU Student Theses
Search BU Books & More (Catalog), enter the terms Bloomsburg theses, and use the limiters on the left, under Location, select University Archives. Further narrow by Date and Subject. Sort the results by Date Newest to list the most recent ones first.
You may read a thesis in the Archives (3rd floor of the Library); however, it may not be checked out. More information about Archives hours here.