Improving PA through STEM

Includes ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books, and a curated collection from other publishers.
1952 - present.

Access and search the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers' Computer Society full-text journals, transactions, and conference proceedings.

Includes the full-text for almost 1,200 journals. Content includes leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings.

Provides full text for over 1,800 medical journals, and abstracts from over 5,400 current biomedical journals indexed by the National Library of Medicine.

The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature database indexes more than 5,300 journals and provides full text for 1,400 journals. Includes research instruments, clinical trials, and continuing education modules.

Indexing for nearly 600 periodicals as well as pamphlets and book sections for general health, nutrition and professional health care. Provides access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines.

Provides access to 550+ scholarly full text journals, most of which are peer-reviewed. Includes the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

Abstracts and indexes the journal literature for virtually every life sciences discipline: including biology, biochemistry, biotechnology, botany, pre-clinical and experimental medicine, pharmacology, zoology, agriculture, and veterinary science. 1926 - present.

Coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study.

Information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment, including scholarly, government and general-interest titles with content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Records covering subjects such as mineralogy and crystallography. Bibliographic records from more than 3,500 journals are included in the database as well as books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses.

Provides access to over 70 full-text journals in physics, across scientific, technical and medical disciplines.

Articles from leading physical sciences journals, conference proceedings, standards, and magazines published by AIP (American Institute of Physics) Publishing and publishing partners.