In addition to the hallways, the lobby in Montour Hall was decorated in its own right. Seen here, left to right, are Marion Hollenback, Linda Gottlieb, Mary Lou Casserly, Jane Swisher, Jane Sonefelt, Cecilia Fong, Nini Mellon, Dr. Evelyn Mayer (then Associate Dean of Student Life), Chris Borowski, and Donna Werbicky.

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 |
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000