Staff Directory

      

 

   

Charlotte Droll
Director of Library Services
Library Services

 

Office: AL-218
cdroll@bloomu.edu
570-389-4207
William Barnes
Information Security Manager   

Office of Technology

 
Office: AL-125
wbarnes@bloomu.edu
570-389-2813
     

 

   
     

 

 
Michael Coffta
Associate Professor
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for Business
Library

Office: AL-0219
mcoffta@bloomu.edu

570-389-4124

     
Robert Dunkelberger
Associate Professor
University Archivist/Coordinator of Special Collections
Interim Liaison to History, and Art
Library
Office: AL-0324
rdunkelb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4210
     
Marilou Hinchcliff
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Cataloging/Interim Coordinator of
Collection Development
Liaison to Music, Theatre & Dance, Languages & Cultures
Library
Office: AL-0240
mhinchcl@bloomu.edu
570-389-4226
     

Linda Neyer
Associate Professor
Department Faculty Chairperson
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for
Science and Health Sciences /Database Coordinator
Library

 

Office: AL-0222
lneyer@bloomu.edu
570-389-4801
 

 

Courtney Paddick
Assistant Professor
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for
Education, Sociology, Social Work, and Criminal Justice,
Media & Journalism, and Communication Studies
Library

 

Office: AL-0221
cpaddick@bloomu.edu
570-389-4656

     
Katie Yelinek
Associate Professor
Government Documents Coordinator
Subject Specialist for English, Geography & Geosciences
and the Social Sciences
Library
Office: AL-0241
kyelinek@bloomu.edu
570-389-4228
     

Elizabeth Frederick

Library Assistant 2
Cataloging
Library Services

Office: AL-239
efrederi@bloomu.edu
570-389-4789
     

Stacey Hampe

Library Technician
Cataloging

Library Services

Office: AL-239
shampe@bloomu.edu
570-389-4862
     

Joyce Hauck

Library Technician
Acquisitions   
Library Services

Office: AL-223
jhauck@bloomu.edu
570-389-4727

     

Linda Lapp

Evening Library Assistant Supervisor    
Access Services/Circulation

Library Services

Office: AL-119
llapp@bloomu.edu
570-389-5166
     

Lori Osborne 

Library Assistant Supervisor/
Student Assistant Supervisor
Access Services/Circulation

Library Services

Office: AL-119
losborne@bloomu.edu
570-389-4220
     

Shannon Santoso

Library Assistant 2
Access Services/Circulation
Library Faculty Support

Library Services

Office: AL-119
ssantoso@bloomu.edu
570-389-4222

 

Andrea Schwartz

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library Technician
Access Services

Library Services

Office: AL-126
aschwart@bloomu.edu
570-389-4218

 

Daniel Walz

Library Assistant 2
Acquisitions & Cataloging

Library Services

Office: AL-223
dwalz@bloomu.edu
570-389-4206
     

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000