Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PK-12 Curriculum Resources

Lesson plans, textbooks, and classroom resources for preservice teachers.

Curriculum Collection

Located on the second floor of the library, the Curriculum Collection is a collection of resources for teachers that include K-12 textbooks and supplementary materials; big books; audio-visual curriculum materials; educational software, and more.  Materials in this collection can be found by browsing or searching the online catalog, Primo and limiting location to Curriculum Collection.

Library Search

Find books, articles, media, and more in library databases and catalog                           What is 'Search Everything'?

Basic Search (Beyond BU)     |    Databases by A-Z & Subject     |     BU Journal A-Z List  

Find books, media, and more in library catalog                                                               About BU Books & More
 

Advanced Search   |   DVDs and Videos   |   Course Reserve   |   Renew Books Online   
Find articles in library databases      

          

BU Journal List     |     BU's Google Scholar     |     Citation Linker 

Search the Library website, including the Research Guides
 

Pennsylvania Education websites

Reference Materials

Subject Librarians

Information Literacy Instruction

Off-Campus Access

Interlibrary Loan

Chronicle of Higher Education

Reserves/Fair Use

Ask Us

Research Consultations

Renew Books Online

Request a Purchase

Newsfeed

Open Computers

About Us 

Library Fines

PA Resident Cards

Suggestion Box

Employment

Giving to the Library

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000