Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BTE Collection

BTE Gallery

About Us

The Bloomsburg University Archives maintains a substantial collection of play materials from the Bloomsburg Theatre Ensemble (BTE).  This collection includes posters, brochures, programs, playnotes, props, and original artwork produced by BTE.  While most of the materials are focused toward the main stage performances, some are focused toward other projects and events as well as BTE's history.

The BTE Collection includes:

 

Due to the uniqueness and fragility of the materials, they must be used only in the University Archives Reading Room during scheduled hours. The University Archives is located on the third floor of the Andruss library. 

Scheduled hours for the fall and spring semester hours are

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.,
  • Wednesdays 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. 

Hours will vary during the summer, so appointments are strongly encouraged.  Contact University Archivist Robert Dunkelberger by e-mail at rdunkelb@bloomu.edu or by phone at (570) 389 - 4210 for more information.

About Us 

Chronicle of Higher Education

Renew Books Online

Suggestion Box

Library Fines

Giving to the Library

Request a Purchase

Open Computers

Student Employment

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000