This is the "Home" page of the "Library Policies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Policies   Tags: library information  

Last Updated: Jul 9, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.bloomu.edu/policies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Policies

All policies are in PDF format.

1. General

1.001   Library Hours

1.002   Exhibits Program

1.003   Group Study Rooms

1.005   Faculty Committee Reading Room

1.006   Use of Library Meeting Rooms

1.010   Cellular Phones and Electronic Equipment

1.011   Faculty Study Room

1.012   Graduate Study Room

1.013   Food, Drink, and Tobacco

1.015   Disclaimer for Exhibits

1.016   Replacement of Lost, Missing, or Damaged Books

1.017   Guest Access to Library Computers

2. Access Services

2.001   Circulation Fines

2.002   Pennsylvania Resident Borrowers Regulations

2.003   Non-Pennsylvania-Resident Borrowers Regulations

2.004   Lockers in Faculty and Graduate Studies

2.005   Color Printing/Copying

2.006   Reciprocal Borrowing for PALCI Faculty

2.007   Reserves

3. Acquisitions

7.001   Gift Policy

4. Archives

5. Automation

6. Cataloging

7. Collection Development

7.001    Gift Policy

7.002    Deselection Policy

7.003    AV Media Deselection Policy

7.004    Juvenile Collection Development Policy

7.005    Electronic Journal Subscriptions

7.006    Government Documents Collection Development Policy

7.007    Curriculum Collection Development Policy

8. Reference Services

8.001    Access Guidelines for Library Instruction Classroom

8.002    Internet Access Policy--Reference Services

8.003    Library Tours and Instruction

8.004    Reference Collection Development

8.006    Electronic Reference Resources Collection Development

9. Special Collections

10. Technical Operations

    Search the library's website:

    Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | Comment or suggestion? Let us know
    ©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip