Books & Gray LiteratureEncyclopedias, etc.Film & ImagesMagazines/JournalsNewspapers
Art & Art HistoryChildren's LiteratureCommunication StudiesEnglish & American LiteratureLanguages & CultureMass CommunicationMusicPhilosophyTheatre/Dance
AccountingBusiness EducationComputer & Information SystemsEconomicsFinanceManagementMarketing
Children's Literature
Allied Health SciencesAudiologyExercise Science & AthleticsNursingSpeech Pathology
Biological SciencesChemistryComputer ScienceEngineering TechnologyEnvironmental, Geographical and Geological SciencesHealth PhysicsInstructional TechnologyMathematics & StatisticsPhysics
AnthropologyCriminal JusticeHistoryLegal StudiesPolitical SciencePsychologySocial WorkSociology
This is the "All Subjects" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by Subject  

Use this guide to identify library databases/indexes for a particular discipline or subject domain. Databases provide access to high quality information.
Last Updated: Mar 30, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.bloomu.edu/dbsubject Print Guide RSS Updates

All Subjects Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases by Name

Lists library databases, alphabetically by name:

EBSCOhost Mobile Site

To use a mobile interface to search the EBSCOhost databases on your smartphone or other Android device, use the EBSCOhost Mobile Site link below.

 

General Discovery Search

To search across all of the Library's 'general' or interdisciplinary databases, use Discovery Search.

Enter search terms
 

Does the Library have a journal?




 

How do I search for a journal?          Citation Linker

 

Did We Help?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Search the library's website:

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip