Catalog - PILOTebrary ebookseBook CollectionFilms on DemandEncyclopedias etc.Reserve readingsRenewing BooksEZBorrow (PALCI)Interlibrary LoanAccess PAWorld CatVuFind
Databases A-ZDatabases by SubjectCitation LinkerDiscovery SearchPeriodical Title ListGeneralArts & HumanitiesBusiness/EconomicsEducationMedicine/HealthScience/Tech/MathSocial Sciences/LawEncyclopedias etc.Search Everything!
Research GuidesTutorials/VideosGeneral Library Research Tutorial
Ask us anything!Copyright GuideGeneral Library Research TutorialHow do I?...Information LiteracyLibrary FAQSubject guidesTutorials/VideosWebsites
AAAAPAChicago/TurabianCSEMLARefWorksEndNote Web
CurriculumDigital CollectionGeneral CollectionGovernment DocumentsJuvenile & Young AdultMicroformsNewspapersOther ResourcesOversized BooksPeriodicalsReferenceReserveSpecial CollectionsUniversity Archives
For facultyFor studentsAccommodative ServicesAccess ServicesBb CollaborateBook borrowingBook purchasesComputersCopying, printing, faxing & laminatingDepartment LiaisonsDistance education FAQDocument DeliveryInformation literacyIn process requestInterlibrary LoanLaptop ComputersLibrarian liaisonsLibrary instructionOff-Campus AccessResearch ServicesReserve PolicyRenewing BooksWriting Center
Contact informationStaff DirectoryExhibitsLibrary FAQFloor plansFor FacultyInformation LiteracyLibrary buildingMission StatementPoliciesSite Search
This is the "HOME" page of the "Classic 'Welcome to Andruss Library!'" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Classic 'Welcome to Andruss Library!'   Tags: version 1  

This is the older version of the Library website
Last Updated: Jan 6, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.bloomu.edu/content.php?pid=488437 Print Guide

HOME Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Index

Library Hours
Mon-Th 7:30AM-10PM
Fri  7:30AM-4PM
Sat  Closed
Sun  2PM-10PM


Researching

Studying

Writing

Computing

 

What Do You Need?




PILOT Library Catalog

Search for books, media & more (but NOT articles):

  Quick Search
 


How to search PILOT         Floor plans          Intro to Library Research

 

Search Everything! BETA

Search books, articles, media, and more

 

Where is there a computer?

 

Live Chat

Chat with librarian on duty

(refresh browser & click on 'Chat' button)

  

You may also email us or call:

Research Center: 570-389-4204

Circulation Desk: 570-389-4205

View Hours

 

Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Search the library's website:

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip