Access PA Course Reserve Interlibrary Loan Online Catalog - PILOT PALCI Praxis Material Renewing Books World Cat 
Access Services Book Borrowing Book Purchases Computers Copying, Printing, Faxing & Laminating Department Liaisons Facilities for Disabilities Faculty Services In process request Interlibrary Loan Library Instruction Reference Services Reserve Policy Services of the Library
Government Information News & WeatherSubject Guides
1. Tutorials & More2. General Library Research Tutorial 3. How do I?... 4. Information Literacy5. Library Site Search
a. Databases A-Z b. Databases by Subject c. Periodical Title List d. General e. Arts & Humanities f. Business/Economics g. Education h. Medicine/Health i. Science/Tech/Math j. Social Sciences/Law k. Encyclopedias, dictionaries, etc. l. Discovery Search 
AAA APAChicago/TurabianCSEMLARefWorks
Curriculum Digital Collection General Collection Government Documents Juvenile & Young Adult Microforms Newspapers Other Resources Oversized Books Periodicals Reference Reserve Special Collections University Archives 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Welcome to Bloomsburg University Library 

Last update: Nov 21st, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.bloomu.edu/content.php?pid=42181  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Chicago/Turabian            Print Page
  
 

Chicago/Turabian web links


Chicago/ Turabian Documentation Guide- quick orientation to notes; first references; and works cited. Provided by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

The Chicago Manual of Style-FAQ this list answers important questions regarding the Chicago style.

The Chicago Manual of Style - 15th edition -TRIAL ONLY- is a comprehensive, searchable, ONLINE manual for "registered" users. You can sign up for a LIMITED 30 day FREE TRIAL

 
 

Print Guide

The following print style manual is available in Andruss Library: 

  • Turabian/Chicago - A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations 

This book presents Turabian/Chicago style requirements and provides examples for all types of information sources. Book is available at the Reference Desk of Andruss Library (2nd floor)

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait