Catalog - PILOTebrary ebookseBook CollectionFilms on DemandEncyclopedias etc.Reserve readingsRenewing BooksEZBorrow (PALCI)Interlibrary LoanAccess PAWorld CatVuFind
Databases A-ZDatabases by SubjectCitation LinkerDiscovery SearchPeriodical Title ListGeneralArts & HumanitiesBusiness/EconomicsEducationMedicine/HealthScience/Tech/MathSocial Sciences/LawEncyclopedias etc.Search Everything!
AAAAPAChicago/TurabianCSEMLARefWorksEndNote Web
CurriculumDigital CollectionGeneral CollectionGovernment DocumentsJuvenile & Young AdultMicroformsNewspapersOther ResourcesOversized BooksPeriodicalsReferenceReserveSpecial CollectionsUniversity Archives
Contact informationStaff DirectoryExhibitsLibrary FAQFloor plansFor FacultyInformation LiteracyLibrary buildingMission StatementPoliciesSite Search
For facultyFor studentsAccommodative ServicesAccess ServicesBb CollaborateBook borrowingBook purchasesComputersCopying, printing, faxing & laminatingDepartment LiaisonsDistance education FAQDocument DeliveryInformation literacyIn process requestInterlibrary LoanLaptop ComputersLibrarian liaisonsLibrary instructionOff-Campus AccessResearch ServicesReserve PolicyRenewing BooksWriting Center
Ask us anything!Copyright GuideGeneral Library Research TutorialHow do I?...Information LiteracyLibrary FAQSubject guidesTutorials/VideosWebsites
Research GuidesTutorials/VideosGeneral Library Research Tutorial
This is the "Andruss Library" page of the "Welcome to the Andruss Library!" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Welcome to the Andruss Library!  

Last Updated: Apr 18, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.bloomu.edu/Collaborate Print Guide RSS Updates

Andruss Library Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Index

Library Hours    
Mon-Wed 7:30AM-Mid
+After Hours: Mid-2AM
Thur 7:30AM-Mid
Fri    7:30AM-7PM
Sat   9:00AM-5PM
Sun 12:00PM-Midnight

+After Hours: Mid-2AM

Researching

Studying

Writing

Computing

  


 

Research Starts Here!



Example: censorship and freedom of information

Advanced Search    |    Databases A - Z      Databases by Subject    |    BU Journal List

 in

  Example: Omnivore's Dilemma

Advanced Search     DVDs and Videos   |   Course Reserves   |   Renew Books Online


          Example: sport* and doping

BU Journal List     |     Citation Linker



Example: laptop computers

Can't find it? Ask a librarian

 

More @ Andruss Library

 

 

 

  More library news...

 

More @ Andruss Library

Give to the Library      |        Employment      |      'Classic' (old) Website

  


Search the library's website:

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip