Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
Our largest interdisciplinary database, ASC indexes over 13,200 publications, including magazines, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. More than 13,000 publications are full-text and 9,000+ are peer-reviewed journals. 1887 - present.
New
3D anatomy and physiology package specifically supports learning in Communication Sciences & Disorders. Click on Clinical Specialties to view modules for Audiology, Speech Language Pathology, or Head and Neck: Basic Neuroanatomy. May also click on 3D Atlas to view the module on Head and Neck. (Additional modules include Quizzes and Activities for SLP and those for Anatomy & Physiology [whole body].)
New
Legal research database providing access to cases, briefs, statutes, regulations, and legislative materials. Also provides access to legal analysis from national journals and law reviews, as well as legal reference materials (encyclopedias and dictionaries). Covers the United States and European Union.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Subject Librarians

Information Literacy Instruction

Off-Campus Access

Interlibrary Loan

Chronicle of Higher Education

Reserves/Fair Use

Ask Us

Research Consultations

Renew Books Online

Request a Purchase

Group Study Rooms

Open Computers

About Us 

Library Fines

PA Resident Cards

Suggestion Box

Employment

Giving to the Library

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000