Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Focuses exclusively on the population aged 50+ and issues of aging, indexing the literature of social gerontology and aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy. Addresses aging issues from individual, national, and global perspectives. TRIAL ENDS 5-1-19
Trial
Trial access to 21 Springer Nature ebook collections, including over 10,000 titles published in 2018. Access ends April 30, 2019.
Trial
Ebooks published by Harvard Business Review Press, including more than 600 titles suitable for readers at the undergraduate and graduate levels. TRIAL ENDS 5-1-19
Trial
Trials to the following HeinOnline databases will be in effect until MAY 10th:
State Reports: A Historical Archive, State Statutes: A Historical Archive, Fastcase. In addition, BU will have access to: Bar Journals, Prestatehood Legal Materials, Session Laws Library, and Acts of the Parliament of Canada.
Trial
Trial to full text version of the MLA International Bibliography. TRIAL ENDS 5-1-19
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Subject Librarians

Information Literacy Instruction

Off-Campus Access

Interlibrary Loan

Chronicle of Higher Education

Reserves/Fair Use

Ask Us

Research Consultations

Renew Books Online

Request a Purchase

Group Study Rooms

Open Computers

About Us 

Library Fines

PA Resident Cards

Suggestion Box

Employment

Giving to the Library

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000