Staff Directory

Wayne Mohr
Associate Vice President of Technology & Library Services      

 

Office: AL-0311
wmohr@bloomu.edu
570-389-4303

Charlotte Droll
Director of Library Services
Library
 

Office: AL-0312
cdroll@bloomu.edu
570-389-4207
William Barnes
Library Network Administrator & Manager, Desktop Support
Technology Support Services

 
Office: AL-0309
wbarnes@bloomu.edu
570-389-2813

Lissa Clark
Administrative Assistant I
Library

Office: AL-0306
lclark@bloomu.edu
570-389-4077
Barbara Robbins
Administrative Assistant I
Clerical Support to Assistant VP
Technology & Library Services
Office: AL-0306
brobbins@bloomu.edu
570-389-4079

 

   
     

 

 

Darla Bressler 
Associate Professor
Research Librarian/Education Subject Specialist
Subject Specialist for Sociology, Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Library

 

Office: AL-0218
dbressle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4656

Michael Coffta
Associate Professor
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for Business
Library
 

Office: AL-0219
mcoffta@bloomu.edu
570-389-4124
     
Robert Dunkelberger
Associate Professor
University Archivist/Coordinator of Special Collections
Interim Liaison to History, Art, and Communication Studies
Library
Office: AL-0324
rdunkelb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4210
     
Marilou Hinchcliff
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Cataloging/Interim Coordinator of
Collection Development
Liaison to Music, Theatre & Dance, Languages & Cultures
Interim Liaison to Mass Communication
Library
Office: AL-0240
mhinchcl@bloomu.edu
570-389-4226
     

Linda Neyer
Associate Professor
Department Faculty Chairperson
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for
Science and Health Sciences /Database Coordinator
Library

Office: AL-0222
lneyer@bloomu.edu
570-389-4801
     
Katie Yelinek
Associate Professor
Government Documents Coordinator
Subject Specialist for English, Geography & Geosciences
and the Social Sciences
Library
Office: AL-0241
kyelinek@bloomu.edu
570-389-4228
     

 

   

 

   
Elizabeth Frederick
Library Assistant II
Cataloging
Library

Office: AL-0239
efrederi@bloomu.edu
570-389-4789

 

Joyce Hauck
Library Technician
Acquisitions
Library
 
Office: AL-0223
jhauck@bloomu.edu
570-389-4727

 

Karen Henrie
Library Assistant 2
Binding/Overdues/Access Services
Access Services/Circulation
Library

Office: AL-0119
khenrie@bloomu.edu
570-389-4211
     
Linda Lapp
Evening Library Assistant Supervisor    
Access Services/Circulation
Library
Office: AL-0119
llapp@bloomu.edu
570-389-5166

 

   
Beth Norton
Library Technician
Cataloging
Library
 
Office: AL-0239
bnorton@bloomu.edu
570-389-4862

 

   
Lori Osborne 
Library Assistant Supervisor/ Student Assistant Supervisor
Access Services/Circulation
Library

 
Office: AL-0119
losborne@bloomu.edu
570-389-4220

 

   
     
Joelle Sanders
Library Assistant 2
Access Services/Circulation
Library
Office: AL-0119
msanders@bloomu.edu 
570-389-4398

 

Shannon Santoso
Library Assistant 2
Access Services/Circulation
Faculty Support

Library

Office: AL-0119
ssantoso@bloomu.edu
570-389-4222

 

Andrea Schwartz
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library Technician
Access Services
Library
Office: AL-0126
aschwart@bloomu.edu
570-389-4218

 

Daniel Walz
Library Assistant 2
Acquisitions & Cataloging
Library

 

Office: AL-223
dwalz@bloomu.edu
570-389-4206
     
Loading

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000