Staff Directory

Wayne Mohr
Associate Vice President of Technology & Library Services      

 

Office: AL-0311
wmohr@bloomu.edu
570-389-4303

Charlotte Droll
Director of Library Services
Library Services
 

Office: AL-0312
cdroll@bloomu.edu
570-389-4207
William Barnes
Library Network Administrator & Manager, Desktop Support
Technology Support Services

 
Office: AL-0309
wbarnes@bloomu.edu
570-389-2813

Lissa Clark
Administrative Assistant I
Clerical Support to Library Director
Library Services

Office: AL-0306
lclark@bloomu.edu
570-389-4077
Barbara Robbins
Administrative Assistant I
Clerical Support to Assistant VP
Technology & Library Services
Office: AL-0306
brobbins@bloomu.edu
570-389-4079

 

   
     

 

 
Michael Coffta
Associate Professor
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for Business
Library

Office: AL-0219
mcoffta@bloomu.edu

570-389-4124

     
Robert Dunkelberger
Associate Professor
University Archivist/Coordinator of Special Collections
Interim Liaison to History, Art, and Communication Studies
Library
Office: AL-0324
rdunkelb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4210
     
Marilou Hinchcliff
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Cataloging/Interim Coordinator of
Collection Development
Liaison to Music, Theatre & Dance, Languages & Cultures
Interim Liaison to Mass Communication
Library
Office: AL-0240
mhinchcl@bloomu.edu
570-389-4226
     

Courtney Paddick
Assistant Professor
Research Librarian/Education Subject Specialist
Subject Specialist for Sociology, Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Library

 

Office: AL-0221
cpaddick@bloomu.edu
570-389-4656
 

Linda Neyer
Associate Professor
Department Faculty Chairperson
Research Librarian/Subject Specialist for
Science and Health Sciences /Database Coordinator
Library

Office: AL-0222
lneyer@bloomu.edu
570-389-4801
     
Katie Yelinek
Associate Professor
Government Documents Coordinator
Subject Specialist for English, Geography & Geosciences
and the Social Sciences
Library
Office: AL-0241
kyelinek@bloomu.edu
570-389-4228
     

Elizabeth Frederick

Library Assistant 2
Cataloging
Library Services

Office: AL-239
efrederi@bloomu.edu
570-389-4789
     

Stacey Hampe

Library Technician
Cataloging

Library Services

Office: AL-239
shampe@bloomu.edu
570-389-4862
     

Joyce Hauck

Library Technician
Acquisitions   
Library Services

Office: AL-223
jhauck@bloomu.edu
570-389-4727

     

Linda Lapp

Evening Library Assistant Supervisor    
Access Services/Circulation

Library Services

Office: AL-119
llapp@bloomu.edu
570-389-5166
     

Lori Osborne 

Library Assistant Supervisor/
Student Assistant Supervisor
Access Services/Circulation

Library Services

Office: AL-119
losborne@bloomu.edu
570-389-4220
     

Joelle Sanders

Library Assistant 2
Access Services/Circulation
Library Faculty Support

Library Services

Office: AL-119
msanders@bloomu.edu 
570-389-4398

 

Shannon Santoso

Library Assistant 2
Access Services/Circulation
Library Faculty Support

Library Services

Office: AL-119
ssantoso@bloomu.edu
570-389-4222

 

Andrea Schwartz

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library Technician
Access Services

Library Services

Office: AL-126
aschwart@bloomu.edu
570-389-4218

 

Daniel Walz

Library Assistant 2
Acquisitions & Cataloging

Library Services

Office: AL-223
dwalz@bloomu.edu
570-389-4206
     
Loading ...

Subject Librarians

Information Literacy Instruction

Off-Campus Access

Interlibrary Loan

Chronicle of Higher Education

Reserves/Fair Use

Ask Us

Research Consultations

Renew Books Online

Request a Purchase

Group Study Rooms

Open Computers

About Us 

Library Fines

PA Resident Cards

Suggestion Box

Employment

Giving to the Library

Andruss Library | 570-389-4205 | reference@bloomu.edu
©Copyright Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania • 400 East Second Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1301 • 570.389.4000